Alison Cox

Food Service Supervisor

alison.cox@beaver.k12.ut.us 

Angie Barnes

Instructional Paraeducator

angie.barnes@beaver.k12.ut.us

Brittany Sherwood

Food Service Aide

brittany.sherwood@beaver.k12.ut.us

Brandel Peters

Special Education Paraeducator

brandel.peters@beaver.k12.ut.us

Gladys Lepe

Food Service Aide

gladys.lepe@beaver.k12.ut.us

Holly Williams

Instructional Paraeducator

holly.williams@beaver.k12.ut.us

Jennifer Bostic

Media Specialist/Skills Coach

jennifer.bostic@beaver.k12.ut.us

Julie Thompson

Special Education Paraeducator

julie.thompson@beaver.k12.ut.us

Julie Yee

Special Education Paraeducator

julie.yee@beaver.k12.ut.us

Lorie Schow

Migrant/Preschool Paraeducator

lorie.schow@beaver.k12.ut.us

Mandy Bonner

Preschool Paraeducator

mandy.bonner@beaver.k12.ut.us

Marcy Davis

Special Education Paraeducator

marcy.davis@beaver.k12.ut.us

Miranda Williams

Instructional Paraeducator

miranda.williams@beaver.k12.ut.us

 

Monica Wunderlich

Custodian

monica.wunderlich@beaver.k12.ut.us