Alison Cox

Food Service Supervisor

alison.cox@beaverk12.org

Angie Barnes

Instructional Paraeducator

angie.barnes@beaverk12.org

Brittany Sherwood

Food Service Aide

brittany.sherwood@beaverk12.org

Brandel Peters

Special Education Paraeducator

brandel.peters@beaverk12.org

Holly Williams

Instructional Paraeducator

holly.williams@beaverk12.org

Jennifer Bostic

Media Specialist/Skills Coach

jennifer.bostic@beaverk12.org

Jody Young

Food Service Aide

jody.young@beaverk12.org

Julie Thompson

Special Education Paraeducator

julie.thompson@beaverk12.org

Lorie Schow

Migrant/Preschool Paraeducator

lorie.schow@beaverk12.org

Mandy Bonner

Preschool Paraeducator

mandy.bonner@beaverk12.org

Marcy Davis

Special Education Paraeducator

marcy.davis@beaverk12.org

Miranda Williams

Instructional Paraeducator

miranda.williams@beaverk12.org

Monica Wunderlich

Custodian

monica.wunderlich@beaverk12.org

Richard McMaster

Music

richard.mcmaster@beaver.k12.ut.us