Brian Hollingshead

Principal

brian.hollingshead@beaverk12.org

Nickole Montoya

School Secretary

nickole.montoya@beaverk12.org

Chad Hollingshead

Special Education 

chad.hollingshead@beaverk12.org

Megan Porter

Preschool

megan.porter@beaverk12.org

Kelly Davis

Kindergarten AM/Extended Day 

kelly.davis@beaverk12.org

Michaela Wiseman

Kindergarten PM

michaela.wiseman@beaverk12.org

Jamie Willden

1st Grade

jamie.willden@beaver.k12.org

Nicole Carney

1st Grade

nicole.carney@beaverk12.org

Cynthia Davis

2nd Grade

cynthia.davis@beaverk12.org

Heidi Thomas

2nd Grade

heidi.thomas@beaverk12.org

Evelyn Wright

3rd Grade

evelyn.wright@beaverk12.org

Melissa Rose

4th Grade AM

melissa.rose@beaverk12.org

Patricia Stewart

4th Grade PM/ 6th Grade Science

patricia.stewart@beaverk12.org

Jamie Ambrose

4th Grade

jamie.ambrose@beaverk12.org

Keri Thompson

5th Grade

keri.thompson@beaverk12.org

Miranda Williams

5th Grade Science

miranda.williams@beaverk12.org

Sarah George

6th Grade

sarah.george@beaverk12.org