Karen Johnson

Principal

 karen.johnson@beaver.k12.ut.us

Melissa Rose

Instructional Coach

 melissa.rose@beaver.k12.ut.us

Nickole Montoya

Adminstrative Secretary

nickole.montoya@beaver.k12.ut.us

Megan Porter

Preschool

megan.porter@beaver.k12.ut.us

Kelly Davis

Kindergarten/Extended Day Kindergarten

kelly.davis@beaver.k12.ut.us

Michaela Wiseman

Kindergarten

michaela.wiseman@beaver.k12.ut.us

Chad Hollingshead

Special Education

chad.hollingshead@beaver.k12.ut.us

Cynthia Davis

1st Grade

cynthia.davis@beaver.k12.ut.us

Jamie Willden

1st Grade

jamie.willden@beaver.k12.ut.us

Heidi Thomas

2nd Grade

heidi.thomas@beaver.k12.ut.us

Keri Thompson

2nd Grade

keri.thompson@beaver.k12.ut.us

Nicole Carney

3rd Grade

nicole.carney@beaver.k12.ut.us

Evelyn Wright

3rd Grade

evelyn.wright@beaver.k12.ut.us

Jamie Ambrose

4th Grade

jamie.ambrose@beaver.k12.ut.us

Duke Hollingshead

5th Grade

duke.hollingshead@beaver.k12.ut.us

Patricia Stewart

5th Grade

patricia.stewart@beaver.k12.ut.us

Larry Barnes

6th Grade

larry.barnes@beaver.k12.ut.us

Sarah George

6th Grade

sarah.george@beaver.k12.ut.us